SPEAKER LIST

National Government Seminar Washington, DC February 22-29, 2020

rebluary 22-25, 2020	
Jenny Miserow Vice President of Government Affiars	Chip Murray VP Policy and General Counsel
Farm Credit Council	National Alliance of Forest Owners
Craig Regelbrugge	Jeff Shipp
Senior VP-Industry Advocacy & Research	Executive Vice President of Government Affairs
AmericanHort	Farm Credit Council
Tyler Young	Paul Denaj
Legislative Assistant	Bureau of International Narcotics and Law Enforcement Affairs
Water Strategies	Department of State
Bob Dreher	Sandy Gilchrist
Senior Vice President of Conservation Programs	Public Affairs Specialist
Defenders of Wildlife	USDA Office of Communications
Virginia Green	Jennifer Ho
Continuous CRP Program Manager	Public Affairs Specialist
Conservation Division, USDA Farm Service Agency	Bureau of Democracy, Human Rights and Labor - Office to
	Monitor & Combat Trafficking in Persons-U.S. Department of State
James Klepek	Shanita Landon
Trade Policy Officer	ECP/EFRP Program Manager
Western Hemisphere Division, USDA Trade Policy and Geographic Affairs	Conservation Division, USDA Farm Service Agency
G. Sean O'Neill	Anna Patrick Fraser
Assistant to the Deputy Administration for Farm Program	Senior Public Affiars Specialist
USDA Farm Service Agency	Bureau of Democracy, Human Rights and Labor - Office to
	Monitor & Combat Trafficking in Persons-U.S.
	Department of State
Mary Pfaffko	Michael Senatore
Private Lands Policy Analyst	Vice President, Conservation Law
Defenders of Wildlife	Defenders of Wildlife
Sam Aronson	RJ Karney
Curricular Dean, Global Business Majors	Director, Congressional Relations
Georgetown University	American Farm Bureau Federation
Johnna Miller	David Salmonsen
Director of Media and Advocacy Training	Senior Director, Congressional Relations
American Farm Bureau Federation	American Farm Bureau Federation

Paul Schlegel	Vicki Christiansen (Class 12)
Vice President , Public Affairs	Chief
American Farm Bureau Federation	U.S. Forest Service
The Honorable Cathy McMorris Rodgers	The Honorable Dan Newhouse (Class 4)
United States Representative	United States Representative
5th District of Washington	4th District of Washington